ARCH Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 30 of 30

Facebook Verified
"Hyannis office takes very good care of my daughter's teeth even when she does not want to participate!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this place but mostly I love how my teeth are looking. I am so happy I ended up getting braces. I love my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"You all were wonderful with my daughter Cassie's teeth. They look beautiful!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love this place, quick, professional, friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere and mood is so light and cheerful. The staff is professional yet personable. They offer fast and thorough service. I would recommend everyone to come here and get your orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has waited two years to find someone to take on his unique case. He has three teeth growing in the same space. Also, he has extra teeth he should not have. We found Dr. Barone. He presented my son's case and he finally has his braces. The staff is very professional but it has a family feeling to it. I am grateful to the ARCH staff. My son will finally feel that when someone smiles at him, he will have the confidence in the years to come to smile back.

THANK YOU"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"We usually visit the Orleans office, but it's currently undergoing some renovations that are taking longer than expected, so we got a call to ask if we could possibly switch to Hyannis? The receptionist gave us easy to follow directions, and we had no trouble finding the office. Parking was easier than Orleans, and we were greeted by familiar faces. The appt was on time and everything was explained to both my daughter and myself well, as they were changing wires and adding features to move her along to the next step in her process. The only problem is that there's a wire sticking out that we need to call today, as we're not sure if it's supposed to be like that for her to get used to or if there's a problem wire that can be snipped or folded differently."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always super nice. There is not a long wait. Dr. Barone is very nice. All the techs are fun and kind."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very understanding towards certain problems. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Other than distance, this is a great orthodontist office, very kind and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"COULD NOT BE HAPPIER, STAFF AND DENTIST ARE GREAT!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant, prompt and personal service to my two girls and myself.
Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"quick, fast, pleasant, informative"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Barone is so wonderful. When I was petrified of having teeth extracted, he figured out ways to expand my palate and allow me to keep all of my teeth. I'm very excited for the next stage when I get braces. What a fabulous guy!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

LB

"Love my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2014

JC

"Very nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

MG

"Great staff! Very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

KM

"Wonderful, friendly, informative people."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

AL

"Very friendly people ."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

HG

"You guys are doing great! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2013

PF

"Staff is very accommodating and cheerful. Office and waiting room are light, bright and clean."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2013

CB

"Very good customer service:) Friendly and caring environment for the children."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

FW

"The staff is always nice, everyone is patient, and I am grateful that my daughter goes to ARCH Orthondontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

AA

"Great job, flexible with my time, we were in and out:)"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013

CC

"Very accommodating and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

DF

"Amazing and they are really good!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013

SC

"Everyone at the ARCH has been very kind to me at every visit. They explain what they are doing and walk me through it. I am always comfortable when I go!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

MM

"Always a fast visit! They never seem to mind if I'm running a little late because I travel from Boston. On my way to a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

JS

"My son, Gabe, needed a hook adjusted on his palatal expander. Gabe was seen the same day, the adjustment was made and Dr. Barone lined up the hole on Gabe's expander. The staff are terrific! Dr. Barone...well he is just fantastic!! My son says he is great! Thanks again for great care."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013
Reviews 1 - 30 of 30

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com